Trenad Nordic Bygg AB
Lyftkransvägen 7A
Lokal nr 12
142 50 Skogås

Projektledare:
Tomas Merino: 073 673 01 01
tomas@trenad.se

Michael Tripkos: 070 960 45 31
micke.tripkos@trenad.se

Ekonomi:
Catarina A: 070 149 59 56
catarina@trenad.se

Produktionsledare:
David Berg: 070 471 27 25
david@trenad.se

Peter Skogh: 070 940 11 27
peter.skogh@trenad.se

Sami Lehtonen: 040 783 90 59
sami.lehtonen@trenad.se

Jens Fridh: 070 795 47 44
jens.fridh@trenad.se

Fredrik Gärdin: 070 254 99 74
fredrik.gardin@trenad.se